OM SÄLLSKAPET

Styrelsen för Sällskapet Sune Jonssons vänner

Dan Brändström (ordf.) dan.brandstrom@telia.com
Gunnar Balgård (v. ordf.)
Birgit Agrell (kassör) birgitagrell@yahoo.se
Hans Dackenberg (sekr.)  hans.dackenberg@nordiq.net
Elin Berge  elin.berge@gmail.com
Britta Lundgren  britta.lundgren@vbm.se
Ann Eriksson  ann.eriksson@bostream.nu
Olof Kleberg  olof.kleberg@bostream.nu
Sverker Sörlin  sorlin@kth.se
samt Ola Kellgren (adj. ledamot)  ola.kellgren@vbm.se